Our Wonderful Staff


A lot of people volunteer to make ICON a lot of fun. Here's a few of them:


ConCom - Jenny Carhoff, Christopher Harmon, Shawn Johnson

Art show - Jessica Whitlatch

Barnes and Noble Liason - TBA

Blood Mobile - Jenny Carhoff

Chocolate Ceremony - Michelle Clark

Con Medic - Sheril Harper

Consuite (hospitality room) - Jennifer Todd

Costume Central - Lynda Sherman

Dealers Room - Gregg Parmentier

Student Writing Workshop - Jed Q Peterson, Terri LeBlanc

Gaming - Gamicon - Michele Maakestad, Alex Phillips

Guests Liaison for Mike Mullin - Ron Adkins

Guests Liaison for Daniel Mohr - Ange Anderson

Guests Liaison for Mike Miller - Denny Lynch

Guests Liaison for Jim C. Hines - Erin Channell

Guests Liaison for Joe and Gay Haldeman - Stu Jones

Hotel Liaison - Jenny Carhoff

Masquerade - Michelle Clark

Paradise ICON - Catherine Schaff-Stump

Program book - Beth Hudson Wheeler

Programming - Sara Pitcher

Publicity, Social Media and Design - Terri LeBlanc

Registration - Tracie Michlin

Room Parties - Susan Leabhart

Security - Matt Britain

On-Site Signage - Chelsea Eldeen

Tech and AV - Fred Coverdill

Tshirts - Jenny Carhoff

Trans-Iowa Canal Company director - Beth Hudson Wheeler

Treasurer - Victoria Hobbs

Volunteer coordinators - Ange and Brian Anderson

Web services - John Johnson

Saturday Phen Feud - Elisabeth and Samantha DeCrane




ICON, the longest running Science Fiction Convention in Iowa

(c)1975-2017 Mindbridge Foundation